Monday, August 15, 2011
Can he POSSIBLY get out tomarow ?
my dad has been in jail for a month. the RETARDED bondsman never pulled his bond, that we paid then he got back in 3 days later, they came to our house at 7 in the freakin mornin and got him. so, hes goin to court tomarow for violation of probation, then he has another court date for his driving with suspended license. hes in there right now for the dwsl . im 14, and i dont think that this stupid incident is showing a good example to respect police, because right now i have none for them. my dad is jobless, has a fused ankle, and they have to parade around the whole neighborhood to show that hes getting arrested for a smoking truck. how much of a possiblity that he will get off with just probation tomarow ? oh yeah, he wont be getting that time accredited to his 2nd charge because the guy didnt pull the bond. so technically hes free, but on one charge. I HATE THE WHOLE JUDICIAL SYSTEM !
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment