Sunday, August 14, 2011

Which one is better for self defense(and details)?

I believe you should start with a easier martial arts cl. I only say that because i went right into Gracie Jujitsu and it took me 6 years to get my black belt( which isn't that bad) because i had no practice at all.

No comments:

Post a Comment