The man is an idiot and he has disgraced himself. He has no real political views and is relying on votes purely in the race and immigration question. I think question time tonight has been cheep TV. They should have asked Nick Griffin questions about the economy and the postal strike for instance. He probably wouldn't even have had a view
No comments:
Post a Comment