Ok so i dont know if this is genetic (russian) but i just relized i have hairy cheaks! Ewww. Its not blond small hairs its kinda like when you go w/o shaving your legs for liike 3-4 days but w/o the stubble. Is this common. Is it a common thing to get your waxed on women?
No comments:
Post a Comment