Thursday, August 11, 2011

(Ladies!) Why do some of you make it seem wrong for a good man to be into you?

i'm a girl and i hate the macho type guy. i'm trying really hard to rewire my fiance, to teach him that he shouldnt hold in his feelings, that i would like to know if he is sad or if something is bothering him and that it's okay to cry! i hate how society has made guys feel like they're not really men if they actually have human emotions, except anger.

No comments:

Post a Comment